Album Cover

Full Frequency: Adrenaline

  1. Drop Down (Radio Edit)
  2. Prostitute Your Soul
  3. Taste
  4. Torture Tease
  5. Infected Consciousness
  6. Drop Down (Hate Dept. Mix)

This debut EP is a collection of five original tracks and one remix. Musically, Full Frequency are not treading into any new territory and instead have written an EP of mostly ear candy. All of the tracks are very straight forward dance electro yet contain an odd fascination for stream of consciousness style lyrics. This is the kind of music that would go over really well in a live setting or in a club format. All of the tracks are very high energy with minimal use of a guitar. Beyond that the entire EP lacks much of any solid substance. Hopefully that is the entire purpose behind this project otherwise Full Frequency will be highly disappointed when they fail to receive any type of ground breaking musical credit.

Full Frequency are:
Corey Lancaster - vocals, guitars, keyboards
Pete Kobal - triggers
Rich Pandis - keyboards
Eric Sharp - keyboards

Gonzo Records
P.O. Box 3688
San Dimas, CA 91773


[Music Reviews] [Sonic Boom]
Last Modified: Monday, 24-Sep-2012 16:52:49 MST