Dyslexic Coup: A Book From a Crook

  1. Rockin' with the Hip-Hop Song
  2. 187 Gets No Props
  3. Consent
  4. Death to Mystery
  5. Smoker's Rights
  6. My Beloved Country
  7. Eightfold Path
  8. Pointless Tooth
  9. The Whole of the Law
  10. Fuck you, Ronald
  11. Kill Politicians, not People
  12. Paranoia
  13. Why Libertarians Suck

Have you ever wondered what would happen if you wandered into a radio station, knocked all the records off the shelf, in the process shattering all the LP's, and then trying to glue them back together and market them as some form of music? Well thats exactly what it occurring here among all the static lies every conceivable musical mistake known to mankind as well as television and movie catastrophes. Lying somewhere in the middle of this assorted mess is supposed to be political viewpoint that seems to be missed by the likes of me. However if you enjoy odd collections of found sound, samples, and static all tracked together, then perhaps you'll enjoy this.

Dyslexic Coup
Hampshire College Box 603
P.O. Box 5001
Amherst, MA 01002

E-mail: cnowd@freenet3.scri.fsu.edu

[Music Reviews] [Sonic Boom]
Last Modified: Monday, 24-Sep-2012 16:51:19 MST